قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / Apple's iPhone Event 2019: How To Watch The Keynote Announcement Live

Apple's iPhone Event 2019: How To Watch The Keynote Announcement Live



We're back: the annual event where Apple supporters are eagerly awaiting the specifications, design and availability of this year's iPhone models. This is the third year in a row where we expect three new phones. Rumor has it that they will all be awarded a pro. Will Apple opt for this somewhat uninspired naming scheme?

Other rumors include great new camera moves such as slow motion selfies, an upgrade to the lower-priced iPhone XR (with a new green option), more about the upcoming iOS 13 and macOS Catalina operating systems, and new versions of the Apple Watch and perhaps even one 1

6-inch MacBook Pro (without the highly malicious butterfly keyboard).

What is the truth in one of these rumors? To find out, we will follow Apple's September 10 announcements. You can do that too.

WHERE TO SEE:

Start Time: New York: 1:00 pm / San Francisco: 10:00 am / London: 6:00 pm / Berlin: 7:00 pm / Moscow: 8:00 pm / New Delhi: 10:00 pm: 30pm / Beijing: 01:00 (September 11) / Tokyo: 02:00 (September 11) / Melbourne: 03:00 (September 11)

Live Blog: Turn on The Verge provides information on Apple's latest iPhone event, comments from experts and photos from the event at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California.

Live Stream: For the first time, Apple also broadcasts its event to YouTube Live on its desktop ad site. You can also follow the event live on Twitter.

Live Tweets: Follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and new products that were unveiled at Apple's iPhone event.

Live Instagram Updates: Keep an eye on @verge on Instagram for live updates from our team.


Source link