قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / Google Pixel 4 event: date, time, and live stream

Google Pixel 4 event: date, time, and live stream



October is the month when major technology companies present their latest and hopefully largest devices. We have already heard from Apple, Samsung and Microsoft. Now it's Google's turn.

Numerous leaks have occurred. We therefore assume that Google's Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL phones will be introduced. According to the information distributed on the Internet, the phones will lack the unloved notch, there will be a square bump for the updated camera, a face unlock, new gesture abilities, and a sleeker design. And what else? A Google assistant of the next generation? We will find out soon.

In the meantime, there are numerous rumors about other pixel branded products, such as. For example, new Pixel Buds to compete with all other wireless earphones launched this year. and a supplement to the devices of the brand Nest.

If you're an Android user, a Pixel fan, or just curious about what Google plans to do this year, stay tuned with The Verge for our usual serving of live coverage, including comments from our knowledgeable and occasionally refined crew.

WHEN AND WHAT TO LOOK AT:

Start Time: New York: 1

0:00 am / San Francisco: 7:00 am / London: 3:00 pm / Berlin: 4:00 pm / Moscow: 17: 00:00 / New Delhi: 19:30 / Beijing: 22:00 / Tokyo: 23:00 / Melbourne: 01:00 (16 October)

Live Blog: Turn on at The Verge Live blog with the latest information on Google's event, comments by experts and photos.

Live stream: Google broadcasts the event via live streaming for Deskto You can also stream the event to YouTube.

Live Tweets: Follow @verge on Twitter to see the highlights and new products unveiled at Google's Pixel Event.

Live Instagram Updates: Keep an eye out for @verge on Instagram to receive live updates from our team.


Source link