قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to Clear Your Siri History in iOS 13.2

How to Clear Your Siri History in iOS 13.2



The current iPhone upgrade to iOS 13.2 offers a variety of features, including enhanced privacy for Siri users. In response to the outcry about how to handle the data collected by its voice assistant, Apple has given users the ability to erase all records collected by Siri during use. The company has also discontinued the distribution of audio recordings to employees to improve the service. Instead, you will be prompted to enable this feature through a pop-up window that appears when you upgrade to this latest version of the mobile operating system.

If you signed in too fast during an upgrade and chose not to upgrade, you do not want to share your voice with Apple (or if you've decided that you do not mind if some Apple employees do not share your vote) Listen to a voice), you can easily change your mind. Do the following:

  • Tap "Privacy" in your iPhone's settings.
  • At the bottom of the Privacy screen, tap Analytics & Improvements.
  • Find "Improve Siri & Dictation" and turn it On (if you want Apple to check your audio) or Off (if you do not). Below the toggle is a link that you can tap to see more information.

  http://www.theverge.com/


  http://www.theverge.com/

In addition, you can ask Apple to delete all your audio information from Siri (which used to be a very complicated and unsafe process).

  • Go to the Settings app on your iPhone and tap Siri & Search.
  • Tap Siri & Dictation History.
  • Tap "Clear Siri & Dictation History."