قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to Create and Manage a Spark Team for Smart Phone Email Hacks Collaboration :: Gadget

How to Create and Manage a Spark Team for Smart Phone Email Hacks Collaboration :: Gadget



Last year, Readdle released a major update to its popular smart email client, Spark, which brought a number of new features and enhancements, including the ability to do so for team members to work on e-mails. You can author new emails and privately discuss existing ones with your team, invite team members to email threads, and create and share links to specific emails.

However, before you can use any of these features, you must first know how to create and manage a Spark team, especially if you are responsible. If you have the Spark app on your iPhone or Android, we'll show you how to create a new team, add members, remove members, delete your team, and more.

Step 1
: Create a New Team Team

Open Spark and tap the Hamburger menu at the top left, as long as you are already logged in or have created an account. At the bottom of the menu that appears, tap Settings, then tap Teams on the following page.

If you've never created a team, you can now tap Create Team. Click the button below or, if available, the plus sign in the top right corner. Creating the team is simple: Enter a team name and select your work email address.

If your work email address is unique, you can change the setting below your email address so all members of the same domain can join your team. If you leave this setting disabled, you must invite others directly. Click on "Create Team" again and you're done. You will now see your team name, the number of members in the team, and a setting to manage your team.

Step 2: Manage Your Team

After your team is created, it's time to manage it. Tap directly on the page where you created the team on the Manage Team setting under the team name you want to manage. You will be redirected to a website where you can manage your team. You'll see your team name, team photo, plan, members, and a few other settings.

Deleting a Team

If you want to delete your team, tap the red Delete Team button on the bottom of your team overview page. Be careful, however, because once you've deleted your team, you will not be able to get it back, meaning that all the data and attitudes that relate to your team will be lost forever.

Add a Member

To become a member To add to your team, tap "Members" in the top left corner and then "Add Members" below. You can enter any number of emails, provided that they are separated by commas. When you're done, click Invite and each person receives an email and will be added to your team as an administrator.

Delete a member

Deleting a member is just as easy , Just tap "Admin" next to the member's name and then click the red "Disable Account" button.

Changing Team Name and Photo

Back under the Overview tab, you can make other simple settings for your team, such as the name and photo. To change your team name, tap Edit, enter your new team name, and click Save. To change your team profile photo, tap "Change" at the bottom of your current team avatar and either take a new photo, select one from your existing photo library, or search another location.

Updating your plan

You can access the Upgrade tab and change your account to a premium account. The Premium Plan gives you 10GB per team member, unlimited collaborative designs, unlimited templates, team roles and control, and more. You can choose between $ 7.99 per user per month and $ 6.39 per user per month with a one-year commitment.

This article was posted during the special coverage of Gadget Hacks on the Use of your smartphone to increase productivity. Take a look at the entire productivity series.

Do Not Miss: Schedule Emails to Spark for Later Submissions

Cover Picture and Screenshots of Nelson Aguilar / Gadget Hacks

Source link