قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to delete your Google+ account

How to delete your Google+ account



 Google+ single columns

Google
                                                

Google announced on Monday that it would be ready to end the year.

A review of Google+ As part of the company's Strobe project, we have come to the conclusion that we have come to the conclusion that our engineering teams have put a lot of effort and dedication into building Seen limited user interaction with apps, "Ben Smith, Google fellow and vice president of engineering wrote in a blog post.

" The consumer version of Google+ currently has low usage and engagement: 90 percent of Google+ user sessions are less than 5 seconds. "

The problem was fixed in March, but the company's privacy and data protection office said the vulnerability did not meet the threshold of security issues to notify users of the data breach. According to a report published Monday by The Wall Street Journal, the vulnerability was not because.

You may have deleted your Google+ profile a long time ago, but if

First, download your data

To save any of the data you shared on your Google+ account, including photos, google Takeout's Download Your Data page, select Google+ (and any other Google products where you'd like to archive your data). Choose Next and then select how you'd like your archive delivered. You may also like to download a PDF file or a mailbox of yours on the Google Drive or upload it to Dropbox or Microsoft OneDrive.

Delete your Google+ profile

Sign in to your account at http://plus.google.com/downgrade and follow the instructions to delete your Google+ profile. If you have the Google+ profile (or did not have one).

If you have the Google+ Android app, disable or delete it

Android devices, but they can not be disabled on all Android devices. Either way, you want to open Android device's Settings app, select Apps & notifications, select Google+ and then tap Uninstall (or Disable).

How do I restore my deleted Google+ profiles?

You do not ; deletion is permanent. Byeeee Google +.

Read more: Google shutting down Google+ after exposing 500,000 users.

Pixel 3, Google Home Hub and Pixel Slate: Everything Google just announced.


Source link