قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to unlock someone on Facebook

How to unlock someone on Facebook



  How to Unlock Someone on Facebook

As you may know, some people on Facebook can be extremely annoying. Fortunately, there is a simple solution. You can just block them. This means that the person you are blocking will not be able to see the things you've posted on your timeline, tag you, invite them to events and groups, start a conversation with you, or add you as a friend. Nice!

Of course you can unlock a person anytime you choose. But how exactly can you do that? Many users have problems in this area because the option is anchored in your account's settings. To make things a little easier for you, we'll show you how to unlock someone on Facebook on your Android device. Below you will find all the information you need.

How to Unlock Someone on Facebook

Unlocking someone on Facebook is a simple task that can be completed in less than a minute, if you know where to find the option. First, of course, you should open the Facebook app that you have on your Android device. Then just tap the menu button in the top right corner, scroll down until Account Setting appears, and tap it.

If you did that, you must next [19459005auswählen] Blocking which contains a list of all the people you have blocked on Facebook. Find the one you want to unlock, and tap Unblock when the option appears in the pop-up window.

That's all that goes with it. Once you're done, the person you've unblocked can re-display your posts, send you messages, and so on.

To make your life even easier, we've prepared step-by-step instructions for you as well Screenshots below.

Step 1: Open the Facebook app on your device.


Step 2: Tap the menu button in the upper right corner of your screen.


Step 3: Scroll down and select Account Settings.


Step 4: Find and tap the Lock option.


Step 5: Find the person you want to unlock and tap it.


Step 6: Tap the "Unblock" button that appears in the pop-up window.

  How to share someone on Facebook


How to unlock someone on Facebook. Just right? One thing to keep in mind is that if you've unlocked someone, you can not block him or her for the next 48 hours.


Source link