قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / How to Watch Apple's iPhone Event on September 12th

How to Watch Apple's iPhone Event on September 12th



  apple-event-iphone-2018

Apple

On Wednesday, September 12, Apple is hosting a special event on its campus in Cupertino, Cali. It is widely expected that Apple will announce new iPhone models and a redesigned Apple Watch. It's also possible we'll see new iPad Pro tablets and a redesigned MacBook or MacBook Air.


Play Now:
Watch this:

Apple Confirms 2018 iPhone Event for September 12th


5:49

Outside of new hardware products, we're likely to get a release date for iOS 12, watchOS 5, tvOS 12, and macOS Mojave.

As in previous years, Apple will broadcast the event live so everyone can watch the event. Here's what you need to know.

When

The event will take place on the 12th of September and will begin promptly at:

  • 10 am PT
  • 1 pm. ET
  • 17:00 UTC

Where

Apple has already created a landing page for the event. Bookmark this page to make it easier to find the morning of the event.

The stream works with iOS devices running iOS 12 or later, macOS 10.12 or later, and Windows 10 ($ 100 on Amazon.com) Devices running Microsoft Edge. Apple also notes that current versions of Chrome and Firefox may work with the stream.


Source link