قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / To download your Google+ data before it is deleted

To download your Google+ data before it is deleted



Have you used Google+ before? This will allow you to download your data before the consumer version of Google's social network shuts down on April 2.

PCMag independently reviews products, but we can earn affiliate commissions by purchasing links on this page. Terms of Use.
  How to Download Your Google+ Data Before It's Deleted

After years of trying to find your way into social networks (remember Google Buzz?), Go Google throws in Towel and will close the consumer version of Google+ in April.

Google admits that acceptance was weak; "90 percent of Google+ user sessions last less than five seconds," a VP said last year. However, the impetus for this year's shutdown was a security breach that exposed the private data of thousands of Google+ users. Initially, Google wanted to close Google+ in August 2019, but when another violation was discovered, was postponed until April 2 .

As a result, Google+ users have been busy now they have less than two months to save their data before the platform goes dark for consumers. If you want to keep your Google+ posts, comments, and media, follow these steps.


Source link