قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Tips and Tricks / To Watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked: Meet the Note 10

To Watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked: Meet the Note 10



You want to grow up? You have it. Samsung announces the latest additions to its Galaxy Note phones. If all the rumors are true, the Note 10 and the Note 10 Plus will have some great new features, including big new displays.

You should have a look at the 10 Plus especially if everything we've heard is correct: we expect a 6.8 "display (try putting this in your pocket!), A huge one 4,300mAh battery and 20W Wi-Fi charging, up to 45W fast USB-C charging, 12GB of RAM and 256GB of storage. The Note 10 with a mere 6.3-inch display is also nothing special with a supposedly 3,500 mAh battery, 1

2 W wireless charging, 8 GB of RAM and 256 GB of memory.

Samsung will certainly deliver a good show. If you want to keep all the news up to date, you can do so here:

VIEW:

Keynote Begin: New York: 4:00 pm / San Francisco: 1:00 pm / London: 2:00 pm : 00 am / Berlin: 10 pm / Moscow: 11 pm / New Delhi: 1:30 am / Beijing: 4 am (8 August) / Tokyo: 5 am (8 August) / Melbourne: 6:00 am (8 Aug)

Live Stream: Samsung streamed the event live on its website to the desktop ad. You can also follow the event live on Twitter.

Live Tweets: Follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and new products unveiled at Samsung Galaxy Unpacked.

Live Instagram Updates:

Keep an eye out for @verge on Instagram for live updates from our team.


Source link